Yhteystiedot

00440 Helsinki
etunimi.sukunimi@arkq4.fi
Y-Tunnus 2517924-6
09 452 0200

Kartta Sentnerikuja 3

Ihmiset menestyksemme takana

Ari
Mäki-Marttunen
Arkkitehti SAFA
ARK PS 446, YKS 435
Osakas
ari.maki-marttunen@arkmm.fi
040 505 0522
Leila
Arosarka
Rakennusarkkitehti RIA
ARK PS 702, ITS-TEK
Osakas
leila.arosarka@arkq4.fi
040 517 0207
Juha
Kilpilahti
Arkkitehti Yo
Osakas
juha.kilpilahti@arkq4.fi
050 300 7902
Marja
Törmälä
Arkkitehti SAFA
ARK PS 1119
Osakas
marja.tormala@arkq4.fi
050 305 3906
Mari
Talonen
Rakennusarkkitehti RIA
ARK PS 1356
Osakas
mari.talonen@arkq4.fi
050 300 0230
Erja
Kivisola
Tekninen avustaja
Osakas
erja.kivisola@arkq4.fi
040 7551 562
Mika
Niklander
Tietomallivastaava
Osakas
mika.niklander@arkq4.fi
041 510 2014
Sari
Poikonen
Sisustussuunnittelija, Tekninen avustaja
Osakas
sari.poikonen@arkq4.fi
050 594 0056
Yllka
Kuçuku
Arkkitehti Yo
Osakas
yllka.kucuku@arkq4.fi
09 452 0200